Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Video: Introducing Leading Like a C.O.A.C.H.

Plus a Subscriber Book Giveaway!

In this two minute video, I give an overview of my book and how it can help leaders better support teaching and learning. (And if you want the longer version of this message, click here to read the notes I prepared.)

To celebrate my book’s publication, I am giving away 10 copies to readers like you. Here’s how you enter:

  1. Subscribe to this newsletter (it’s free!) and “like” this post.

  2. Share this post on Twitter and tag me (@ReadByExample) in the tweet.

Share

That’s it. I appreciate everyone getting the word out about this work. I believe it can be transformational in helping principals and all educational leaders, with their faculty, reach the potential of their school and ensure every student succeeds.

Take care,

Matt

0 Comments
Read by Example
Read by Example
Authors
Matt Renwick